e-mail home

What is Aquator?

What is it for?

Results of researches

Patent

Farming

Presentations

Publications

Awards

Contacts

Farming application of Aquator technology

In accordance with the current classification and taking into account physical principles underlying this device, Aquator can be classified as a re-printer. Devices of such type are designed to make practical use of informational transfer and to produce water samples containing properties of biologically active substances, such as drugs, plant life growth stimulators, pesticides, etc.

For these purposes, matrix version of the technology is usable. Such matrix is a container with a biologically active substance, properties of which are to be transferred upon water or a water solution. The matrix is exposed to irradiation between working surface of the device and container with liquid to be treated. Water obtained this way acquires properties of the matrix substance and, when used, it can produce even greater effects than the substance itself.

Prospects offered by Aquator technology for transfer of plant life growth stimulators' properties upon water were confirmed in a series of tests performed on fruit & berry and vegetable crops by the Kuban State Agrarian University in Krasnodar.

  •    The Chair of Viticulture performed studies of effects produced by biologically active substances and water activated with their use on yield rates and quality of BIANCA grapes. The studies showed that foliar treatment of vine bushes with biologically active substances or activated water, with growth stimulators' properties transferred upon it, produced significant effects upon improvement of grape yield rates as compared to the control. It was also demonstrated that use of activated water improved grape yield rates to a greater extent than did use of the substance preparations themselves. More details>>>
What is Aquator? | What is it for? | Results of researches | Patent
Farming | Presentations | Publications | Awards | Contacts
e-mail home

e-mail home

Что такое Акватор?

Для чего она нужна?

Результаты исследований

Патент

Сельское хозяйство

Презентации

Публикации

Награды

Контакты

Применение технологии в сельском хозяйстве

В соответствии с принятой в настоящее время классификацией и с учетом физических принципов, лежащих в основе конструкции устройства, "Акватор" может быть отнесено к классу репринтеров. Устройства такого типа реализуют эффект информационного переноса и позволяют получать образцы воды, обладающие свойствами биологически активных веществ, таких как лекарственные препараты, стимуляторы роста растений, средства борьбы с вредителями и т.д.

Для этих целей используется матричный вариант технологии. Матрица представляет собой контейнер с биологически активным веществом, свойства которого переносятся на воду или водный раствор. В процессе экспозиции матрица располагается в пространстве между рабочей поверхностью устройства и емкостью с обрабатываемой жидкостью. Получаемая таким образом вода приобретает свойства матричного вещества и при применении может вызывать даже больший эффект, чем само вещество.

Возможности технологии "Акватор" по переносу на воду свойств стимуляторов роста растений были подтверждены в серии опытов, проведенных на плодово-ягодных и овощных культурах в Кубанском государственном аграрном университете г. Краснодар.

  •    На кафедре виноградарства изучалось влияние биологически активных веществ и активированной с их помощью воды на урожай и качество винограда сорта Бианка. Полученные данные свидетельствуют о том, что некорневая обработка кустов винограда биологически активными веществами и активированной водой, с перенесенными на нее свойствами стимуляторов роста, оказала значительное влияние на увеличение урожая винограда по сравнению с контролем. При этом было установлено, что при применении активированной воды урожайность винограда оказалась выше, чем при использовании самих препаратов. Подробнее>>>
Что такое Акватор? | Для чего она нужна? | Результаты исследований | Патент
Сельское хозяйство | Презентации | Публикации | Награды | Контакты
e-mail home